OVERNANCE SCIENTIFIC Advisory Board Advisory Committ	EE
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	PROFESSIONAL STAFF
PETER TAYLOR DIRECTOR	EMILY DUANE CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
NIGEL BEAN DEPUTY DIRECTOR (OUTREACH)	MINH NGUYEN FINANCE MANGER
KERRIE MENGERSEN DEPUTY DIRECTOR	BEN HESS CENTRAL ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
SCOTT SISSON	CLAUDIA DEASY PROJECT OFFICER
DEPUTY DIRECTOR (COMMUNICATION AND MEDIA)	TIM MACUGA COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA OFFICER
	ANITA PONSAING OUTREACH OFFICER
CHIEF INVESTIGATORS	ROSANNA VERDY OUTREACH BUSINESS OFFICER
JAN DE GIER AURORE DELAIGLE PETER FORRESTER	ANGELA DAHLKE STAKEHOLDER ENGAGEMENT OFFICER
KATE SMITH-MILES PETER TAYLOR	
QUT	NODE ADMINISTRATION OFFICERS
KEVIN BURRAGE	LUNA LIU - UOM
KERRIE MENGERSEN ANTHONY PETTITT IAN TURNER	SARAH KEANY - UoA
YOU-GAN WANG	
DIRK KROESE PHIL POLLETT	CLAUDIA DEASY AND TRACY KELLY - QUT
UoA	
NIGEL BEAN	
MATTHEW ROUGHAN	ZOSIA WARGOCKA – UNSW
ROBERT KOHN	
SCOTT SISSON	

ROB HYNDMAN

